Customer Testimonials

“We had a door installed in our house in Dun Laoghaire and from the moment we walked into your showrooms the service was so friendly, professional and helpful.  The installer Fran was so professional from start to finish.  Many thanks also for fitting a new door handle, today, after one of our tradesmen scrapped it a day after it was so perfectly done.  The service was flawless from start to finish.  We would recommend your company to anyone”. 

-Emma Mulhall, Email, December 2019

 

“Excellent products, friendly service”

-Kevin Grace, Google Reviews, December 2019

 

“Great value for money and excellent work”

-Mary Barry, Facebook, December 2019

 

“I would like to compliment your company and your friendly staff on a fantastic job. We started our journey with Jimmy in sales and he was both professional and friendly and he made sure we got the fitting crew who had done a fantastic job for a neighbor. I have to mention the crew Michael and Jimmy were perfect gentlemen and made the whole experience seamless. As you can imagine there was a lot of upset and dust plus the old frames outside the front of the house. When I came home from work on Saturday you would never have known they had been there the house and front were spotless and the new front double door was a sight to behold. Well done K&K windows”

-Michael O’Neill, Email, November 2019

 

“We would just like to thank all the excellent staff at K & K windows for the expertise and skill they showed us from our visit to their excellent showroom to the fitting and finishing of our new and beautiful windows and doors. The  fitting crew were true tradesmen from start to finish and gave us a great service. Well done to all”.

-Pauline and Nicky Russell, Email, October 2019

 

“I had all my windows and doors done. I’m very happy with the job they done. Very neat and tidy. And they were a great bunch of lads”.

-Veronica Winder, Facebook, October 2019

 

“Five star service from a five star company”.

-Carolyn Ramsay, Google Reviews, October 2019

 

“Your crew came last Friday (in time) and set about installing the windows.

I would just like to express my complete satisfaction with your installers and your product.

We are delighted with the end result.
Your product and workmanship exceeded our expectations.

Your crew we very good and left our house as clean as they found it.

K K Windows delivered on their promises.

Thank you”

-Frank Hynes, Dublin, Email, October 2019

 

“An exceptionally good family business”

-Dan Kennedy, Google Reviews, October 2019

 

“K&K give the best service I have got in a long time”

-Billy Byrne, Facebook, September 2019

 

“To, Jimmy, Lar, Tommy and David. Thank you very much for the fantastic work you done for us. We couldn’t have asked for better. Enjoy your gift! (Amazon Package).”

-Pat, Sam, and Courtney Lennon, Post, September 2019

 

 “From my visit to the showroom to the fitting of the doors the staff are so helpful great tips very professional everything was so hassle free the lads who fitted my new doors are very nice they left everything spotless very high standard of work great value for money i would recommend K & K windows 100%”.

-Orlagh McDonagh, Google Reviews, August 2019

 

“I must thank you and all your crew for the outstanding quality of your service – friendly manner in all our dealings – the outstanding design of the windows and doors – the workmanship of your installation crew led by Mick how professional they were with such a mammoth work load ahead of them and how clean the house was after them – I can’t praise them our yourselves to much – lastly – I want to thank Thomas for all his hard work on Mary and my account it was not easy .

So a big thank you to K and K windows – and may you go from strength to strength”

-Mary & James Leigh, Email, August 2019

 

“As a new customer to K&K Windows, my family and I have been incredibly impressed with the service we have received from the team.

Our new windows and doors have been fitted perfectly.
Everything was carried out within a few weeks and the fitting went fabulously. The house was done within two days and the men were friendly, neat, and perfectionists.

Many people who have seen the new windows have also been impressed at the talent and quality of the workmanship.

I will recommend K&K Windows to everyone I can”.

-Breda Murphy, Email, August 2019

 

“I have had Some of your team here since Monday Darragh, Michael and to day Jim they have done the most beautiful job on the house and I am just thrilled and delighted with the work that they have done. It’s like a different house I can’t believe it
Neighbors are saying how lovely it is. I want to pay tribute especially to Darragh and Michael for making the experience so pleasant because as you I am sure know that it is stressful having work done on the house especially if you are there They were so nice and nothing was to much trouble for either of them They went over and above being helpful and getting everything perfect and tidying up each day not leaving a speck
I did appreciate all they did here. You are lucky to have such good staff I include Jimmy Kenny in this because Staff make a business the success that it is.

Thank you for all the help that I received in getting my windows and doors done, It was over 30 years since work was done on that level so I wasn’t looking forward to it but the guys made it all so stress-free.

Thank you once again”

 -Maureen Masterson, Email, July 2019

 

“To: Thomas & All at K&K, especially Vanessa, Aidan & Mick (the plasterer).

Thank you for going to such great lengths to make our door perfect. We love it. We really appreciate everything you did.”

-Martha, Facebook, July 2019

 

“Outstanding Company delivering a first class service from beginning to end their friendliness advice professionalism is 100% we got a new door and so delighted with the end result would definitely recommend and certainly would do business with them again in the future excellent customer care throughout”

-Eileen Nolan, Google Review, July 2019

 

“Dear Sir

I have had Some of your team here since Monday Darragh, Michael and to day Jim they have done the most beautiful job on the house and I am just thrilled and delighted with the work that they have done. It’s like a different house I can’t believe it 
Neighbors are saying how lovely it is. I want to pay tribute especially to Darragh and Michael for making the experience so pleasant because as you I am sure know that it is stressful having work done on the house especially if you are there They were so nice and nothing was to much trouble for either of them They went over and above being helpful and getting everything perfect and tidying up each day not leaving a speck
I did appreciate all they did here. You are lucky to have such good staff I include Jimmy Kenny in this because Staff make a business the success that it is.

Thank you for all the help that I received in getting my windows and doors done, It was over 30 years since work was done on that level so I wasn’t looking forward to it but the guys made it all so stress-free.

Thank you once again 
Sincerely,
Maureen Masterson”

-Masterson, Bray, Email, July 2019

 

“K&K windows, what a company. Just had all my windows and doors replaced . From the very start with visit to show rooms down in Corey, we found everyone so friendly , especially Jimmy who helped us pick our windows and doors. He could not of done anymore for us. So we signed contract and 6 weeks later along came Timmy and his team to fit the windows etc. They were so professional in every way. We are so happy with our new windows. Thanks to all at K&K especially Jimmy and Timmy. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks again.Hughie.”

-Hugh O’Neill, Sandyford, Google Review, June 2019,

 

“Great Company – Great Staff – Great product – Great prices – and been in Wexford – what more can I say”

-James Leigh, Google Review, June 2019, 

 

“Hi 
I would just like to thank you for your refit at my house in Rathdrum, from Tommy Mythen calling to us after hours drinking tea and advising us on our new windows to Liam measuring up 2 days later 3 weeks later the lads coming to fit out. Absolutely top class job , we weren’t there as we were working and when we came home the house was totally spotless they even hovered the house and stairs and mopped the floors ! And windows and doors were fitted to a seriously high standard!
Many thanks
Morgan and Shelly”

-Morgan & Shelly Conway, Rathdrum, Email, June 2019, 

 

“100% happy with K&K windows from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with throughout the process were professional, helpful and friendly. Jimmy gave us the initial quote and was a pleasure to deal with. Everything from then on was smooth and reliable. The lads that fitted were so clean and respectful of my home. And the girls in the office were friendly and helpful, and i am very very pleased with my windows and door. I would have no hesitation in recommending K&K windows.”

-Marie Reid, Clondalkin, Google Review, April 2019

 

“Hi Vanessa,

Carlow cc were out to check windows last Thursday…
They were asking who fitted the windows they were very impressed with the windows and the quality of fitting

I meant to send email when fitters were to finished. They were nicest 3 gentlemen that set foot in the house so clean and respectful to mammy they are great ambassadors for your company”

– O’Donoghue, Carlow, Email, April 2019 

 

“Very pleased with the windows. The lads did a great job, will you pass on my thanks and compliments to them.”

– O’Brien, April 2019, Email 

 

“I had triple glazing windows fitted by K and K Windows 7th of April 2019. I had extremely professional and courteous work team. The team was lead by Mick, Liam and Jim. You couldn’t get a better team very clean and a pleasure to have them in the house. Any queries I had were answered well and Mick kept me completely informed as the work progressed. I am extremely happy with the work and the cleaning afterwards I would highly recommend this company and to anyone. Thank you K and K money well spent. Kind Regards Lorraine Mohsen.”

-Lorraine Mohsen, Carlow, Twitter & email, April 2019

 

“Just to mention we are more than pleased by the way your staff have treated us, and may we compliment you on the two tradesmen that done the work very professional friendly and excellent workers no mess no fuss. Top marks to them both Tim & Tom (i think that was their names well done a pleasure and we will recommend to all that needs your services.)”

– Vinnie & Teresa Nolan, Email, March 2019

 

“Massive thanks to all for our new Windows and Doors. Delighted with everything. Massive difference and such good value for money. Would like to thank Mick, Liam and the fitting team. So clean and efficient with minimal plaster work repair. They even hoovered the whole house before they left….!! Kevin & Sue”

-Kevin & Sue, Thank you note, February 2019

 

“We had a PVC roofed conservatory that needed re-roofing and found a German based system called Guardian Warm Roof. K&K were one of a number of suppliers/installers in Ireland. Contacted them in September. Their rep called in late September measured up and provided estimate and approximate 6- 8 week lead in time for work with work at estimated at 7 days. Programmed work for late November/early December. Installers arrived as planned and completed job in the 7 days finishing on 4th December. On Day 1 the old roof was removed and temporary covering was put on so interior was protected during a rainy week. One additional panel of original glass needed replacing as part of the job and the panel supplied was not quite right. They did a temporary fix and someone came early in January to finish the replacement. Good and efficient job. We followed up with installation of underfloor heating (from a different firm) and now have a permanently usable room.”

-Richard Braun, Kilkenny, December 2018, 

 

“I would just like to say how grateful I am for the fantastic team of Daniel and co. you sent to fit my new doors and windows.

The product was even better than I was expecting and has greatly enhanced the house to a level beyond my wildest dreams.

The team that was sent made all the disruption extremely bearable and over all a pleasurable experience. The day after you would not know that they had been in the house except for a few extra “Tea Bags” in the bin and a need for some “Custard Creams” A very small price to pay for such a fantastic job.

Daniel,Anne Maria and Dillon are a great credit, and a very pleasant surprise for your family run, forward thinking company.

When I have further work done, I hope they are the team available.

I hope you all have a HAPPY CHRISTMAS and the NEW YEAR is as successful as this year.
Will be in contact next year.

Once again thank you for providing such a wonderful team.
Regards

PAUL FELLOWS. Will no longer look like this”.

-Paul Fellows, Enniscorthy, Email, December 2018, 

 

“Hi,

I just want to write a quick note to you. My experience with your company has been fantastic. Your sales rep was very professional and knowledgeable and made sure I was getting what I needed. The two men who installed the windows worked so fast and efficiently. Extremely pleasant gentlemen, they explained everything to me as they went along. They were very skilled and did an amazing job.

I’m absolutely delighted with the windows and how they were installed. I’ve already recommended your company to some friends who are getting windows next year and I sincerely hope they go to you.

Thanks you again.

Happy Christmas and a Merry New Year

Mary”

-O’Neill, Email, December 2018

 

“Good morning, Vanessa. 
I hope all is well with you.

Paul and I are absolutely thrilled with all our windows and doors — they look stunning and have transformed the house. The character they have added is utterly amazing. We appreciate that our order has been tricky and we would like to take this opportunity to apologies for adding on new doors/windows/toplight etc. Each time you all thought you were finished with us, we came back at you with a new request — and for this we are truly sorry. The only thing I can say is that we cannot praise everyone at K&K enough. You and Patrick and of course Timmy & Thomas couldn’t have done any more for us — and for this, we thank you most sincerely.

With many thanks and kindest regards always,

Paul and Irena”

-Paul & Irena, Email, November 2018

 

“Dear K&K Team, 
Just a note to say many thanks for such a clean and neat job installing our new windows. Would highly recommend K&K to anyone! 
Thank you”
-Tom & Adrienne Horan, Lucan, Thank you card, October 2018 

 

“We were convinced from the start it was the right company for us. K&K Windows replaced our Conservatory Roof. The Salesman Thomas came and explained everything that we had concerns about, he was absolutely brilliant. As for Luke, Colm and Jamie the work was first class. The whole experience was exceptional. Thanking everyone, Kind Regards”
-William and Mary Poole, Lucan, Thank you card, October 2018

 

“Sorry for the delay in getting these photos to you. This is the before and after. I wanted to wait until the house was painted before I sent them to you.

As previously mentioned to you, we were majorly impressed with K&K Windows from the beginning. Right from the meeting with yourself Jimmy to discuss out options right through to completion. I asked for a particular week for fitting due to work holidays and you delivered on your promise.

We had Timmy and Tom as our installation crew. Your company should be very proud of these two men. They arrived first day as planned. They worked non stop all day apart from when I made them break for a cuppa. The quality of their workmanship and attention to detail was 110%. They were also very aware of my house and kept dust and dirt to a minimum. They covered the counters and floor areas with sheets and swept up after they were finished. They took away all dirt and rubble along with my old windows. This was a fantastic plus for me in trying to keep the place clean.

You could not find two better advocates for the company. They were constantly praising the company as a great place to work, but also praised the company for their attention to the quality of the windows and doors they were supplying. Any questions we had they were able to answer to our satisfaction. I thought we may have to loose tiles around my kitchen windows, but their workmanship was of a great standard that they saved my tiles. This was fantastic .

I would not have any hesitation in recommending K&K Windows to anyone.”

-Caroline Hartnett, Enniscorthy, Email, May 2018

 

“Hi All, 
Just a quick note to thank you all for the recent installation of my front door, I’m thrilled with the results and the workmanship is excellent. 
Thanks again”
-Elaine Hughes, Arklow, Email, April 2018

 

“We have had our sun-room completely renovated K & K Windows. It has totally transformed the room. Absolutely beautiful with the two-tone finish. White on the inside and wood grain exterior. Workmanship so professional.
Thanks a million.”

– Eddie & Eileen Hudson, Redcross, Facebook, April 2018

 

“To Larry & Austin, 
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on our windows and doors.”
– Sandra and Robert, Murrintown, Thank you card, March 2018

 

“To Patrick and all the Team at K&K Windows. 
Those windows and doors are first class they kept the heat in and the cold out when the big snow came. Thanks for a job well done”
– Mai Kinsella, Slievebawn, Thank you card, March 2018

 

“Hi Jimmy

Just to pass on compliments for all the dealings with your company. From the prompt quote to the visits to my house exactly on time and to Vanessa for her courtesy with scheduling and then changing the appointment. Finally the two lads who did the installation on Friday for their incredibly neat work and for hoovering afterwards and even leaving us a few of the biscuits!!

A pleasure to deal with you from beginning to end and please pass this on to all concerned

Many thanks”

Mary O’Connell, Dun Laoghire, Letter, February 2018

 

“Hi There, 
Delighted with our windows, will highly recommend ye, just returning brochures as they are probably expensive to get done.

Best Regards, 
Seamus and Nuala Farrell”

-Farrell, Kiltegan, Letter, January 2018

 

“Thank youse very much for a lovely job done I am very pleased with them.

Thank you and God Bless,

Bridget Flynn”

-Flynn, Tullow, Letter, December 2017

 

“A huge thanks to all the staff at K&K Windows from sales man to office staff to all the lads who fix the windows. Great job, thrilled with the job. 
Thanks to you all.

Maria O’Brien, Wicklow”

-O’Brien, Wicklow, Postcard, December 2017

 

“Thomas, Sorcha & Team,

Thanks a million for looking after us so well again! Thanks for another top class job, which I’m sure will be just as perfect in 20 years time, just like the last set in our old house!!

Love Michelle, Paul and Kids”

– Michelle & Paul Kenny, Gorey, Thank you card, December 2017

 

“John/Anthony

Thank you for the amazing Job you did on the windows. We are both trilled with the way they’ve turned out.

Many Thanks,
Trisha, Adam, Jack and Cats”

-Parsons, Arklow, Thank you card, November 2017

 

“Tom – just want you to know that I am very pleased with the K & K windows, the work done to bring those windows to fruition at our home and all that has encompassed.”

– Karen Finigan, Wexford, November, 2017

 

“Fantastic company, my mother is thrilled with her new windows and doors. Delivered on promised date at promised cost & fitted by experts. The pride Tom Kenny has in his business and his focus on customer service is well deserved.”

– Jennifer Downey, Rathgar, Google Reviews, November 2017

 

“Good morning!

I just wanted to write to you to thank,firstly, Jimmy for all his help and advice in the selection of our new hall door. He was lovely to deal with and made our choice very easy.

I would also like to thank Justin and James for their professionalism and courtesy. They arrived at our home yesterday morning and got to work with gusto and were the epitome of efficiency. They were a pleasure to have in our home and we were sorry to see them leave!! It’s not very often that you can say that about workmen!

We have had our windows and back doors installed by K & K in the past and I’m delighted to say they haven’t dropped their standards in the intervening years.

Many thanks to all involved in our new fit – it was a very happy and successful experience! I would highly recommend K & K to anyone who is considering upgrading their windows and doors.”

– Cree (& Tony) Bellew, Bray, November 2017

 

“Thank you so much for a great job. We love our windows & doors and would highly recommend your company”

– Frank and Jemma Hinch, Gorey, Thank you Card, November, 2017

 

“Jimmy. A very big Thank you for your advice. We priced three different companies and it was your ideas and patience that persuaded us to chose K &K.   Excellent sales. We are thrilled with them. Service was very good and they  arrived on time. 

Thanks you.”

John & Iris Stephens, Gorey, October, 2017

 

“Just a quick call to say the lads have just left and they were absolutely brilliant. Mick & Paul were so fast and clean and friendly. I have to say they were wonderful, Thank you so much”

-Deirdre Flemming, Dunmore Waterford, September, 2017

 

“Got windows fitted and they done a great job Thanks”

Ger Roche, Google Reviews, July 2017

 

“Hello,

Just a short note to say that I am very happy with my new door. The colour is lovely and your lads did a great job, no complaints. “

Nessa Keogh, Dublin, June 2017

 

“Excellent Service and very friendly staff.
The windows and doors are of the highest quality and look fantastic.

I would highly recommend anyone to use this company for Windows and door”

Paul Chapman, Google Reviews, May 2017

 

“Great service”

Peter Minihan, Google Reviews, March 2017

 

“The installation of windows and front door to my mother’s home was seamless and without any problem. The installers, Timmy and Thomas were excellent: clean tidy and very respectful of my mother who was ill at the time of installation. We are very impressed with the speed with which the process was completed and with the finish. The installation of the windows and door has made the house warm and comfortable and the look of the house has changed so much for the better. I would recommend this company without reservation for the advice and response in general. On installation one of the windows was broken but replaced the following day without problem. There was a mark on one window which was replaced a day or two later. The handle on the door delivered was not to my mother’s liking and this was replaced at the same time. All in all a very positive experience!”

Sally Browne, Carnew, Google Reviews, February 2017

 

“To Thomas, Patrick & Caoimhe,

Sincerest thanks for all your help! Such a difference!

With kindest regards, “

Richard, Alan and Bodhi (the Dog), Bray, February 2017

 

“To Tom & Vanessa & all of the staff at K&K windows,

Thanks for a great Job, pleasure doing business with you.”

Roisin & Peter Minihan, Wicklow , February 2017

 

“Love the new door, very modern, no draughts, gives light in the room. The two guys that installed it were very polite hard working guys.cleaned up after them.will purchase here again”

Marcella Thompson, Facebook, November 2016 

 

“Thank you for my new door. Love it. No more drafts and the guys who fitted it were lovely and very tidy.”

Leonie Thompson, Facebook, November 2016 

 

“We got our front door fitted today. We are extremely happy with it and with the service. Austin and the guys were extremely professional and tidy and done an A1 job. Not to mention a right laugh. Thank you from myself and jo. We have more work to get done and would not hesitate to contact you again.”

-Shane and Jo O’Brien, August 2016

 

“Dear Patrick,

Just a little quick note to convey our thanks for all the excellent work that your company carried out for us. we are delighted with everything.

Please pass on our appreciation to Thomas and Timmy for the clean and Tidy Job they did fitting the windows. Also to Patrick and Darragh for all their hard work on fitting our roof, on, may I say the hottest day of the year, we thought they were going to melt!

Once again thank you very much for everything and we wish you, your company and employees all the best for the future.

Kind Regards, Geraldine and Alan Easter” 

Wicklow, Thank you card, July 2016 


“THANKS: to the excellent team from K & K WINDOWS which replaced the single glazed windows and doors in the Parochial House. It took six days of hard work but everything was done efficiently and with great tidiness. Contact Mr Patrick Kenny of K & K on 087-2616903 for all your double glazing needs. Thanks to the Parish Council for organising the work. I’ll be snug for the winter!

😁-Rev Richard Lawless PP Craanford, Facebook, June 2016

 

“Hi,

Sorry for the delay in expressing thanks for replacing the glass panel in our kitchen window. (some internet problems recently)

In particular I would compliment Pat, who did the job. From his initial visit to measure to next visit to fit the panel, he is an excellent “customer service” person and a great asset to your business.
Regards.
Anne McCoy” –July 2016 email

 

“Patrick and Dara, Thanks so much for doing a great job. We really appreciate the fabulous work you have done. It means so much to us. It has transformed our home and thanks again for all your attention and patience”.

Maria and Jim, Thank you card, June 2016 

 

“Hi Thomas

Just sending you a few photos of the conservatory that you fitted for us a couple of weeks ago.
We have to still choose a new colour so excuse the bare plaster and unvarnished wood.
Thank you to you and your team for such a fantastic job .

We have used KK before in 2014 for replacement windows and were so pleased with the quality of the windows and professional way your team fitted them that when it came time to replace the old conservatory , one that froze us in the winter then roasted us in the summer plus had our hearts broken with condensation, the only person I contacted was Jimmy in KK.
Really, right from your first visit with Jimmy, we knew that KK was the right choice to fit a new conservatory, for us. You did tell me that we would be happy with the outcome but in fact we are more than delighted, we are ecstatic.
The Guardian roof system is innovative, well designed and manufactured and partnered with your KK windows has given us a conservatory that we can use all year round. Not to be forgotten, we reckon that it has increased the value of our house by a significant amount, far in excess of its cost.
I finish on a special word of thanks to your excellent team who fitted the conservatory and two doors we also bought.
Having work done on your house can be an upheaval but your team made it totally painless. They arrived and it was like synchronization the way they had floor coverings down, furniture moved and covered, van parked to not block the neighbors and first windows out in the old conservatory out before I even said hello to all of them. !
Every last piece of rubbish taken away and place left spotless at the end of every day. We were delighted we could leave them to work away, they even looked after our dog for a few afternoons!
I do hope the photos reflect even in a small way the quality of the work done and I will send more on when we have redecorated. The tongued and grooved ceiling professionally fitted by Pat is a thing of beauty and finishes of the conservatory beautifully.
I am more than happy to recommend your firm to anyone who wishes to contact me and will gladly send them on photos and answer any questions.

Best Regards

William Murphy, Email, June 2016″

 

To all at K+K Windows,

Just wanted to say a million thanks for the wonderful service provided recently in the fitting of our new doors and windows. From the first consultation with Thomas, right through to the fitting, the whole process ran smoothly and we are very grateful considering we are living on a building site.. Anthony even hoovered the stairs!!

Kindest Regards,

Dave and Sandra Griffin, Thank you card, June 2016 

 

“To Directors K&K Windows ltd.

Congrats on the excellent job carried out on our house and to your great workers Austin and Anthony

From Deirdre and Joe Ivers”

Deirdre and Joe Ivers, Thank you card, May 2016

“Hi Caoimhe, Thank you. We are really delighted with it. There has been great interest in it from all our neighbours. I hope you get a few new orders from it. It looks well on your Facebook page.

Kind Regards.

Mary.”

Mary Jordan, Arklow, April 2016

 

“To John G, Anthony and Patrick Doyle,

An excellent job was done. Very clean and obliging. They provided a very good service and I would Highly recommend them.”

Maria Cowman, March 2016

 

“Dear Mr Kenny,

We would like to thank you and Jimmy for looking after the progression of the job and your positive understanding attitude and conclusion towards an issue arising during the installation.

We are particularly very impressed with your fitters Thomas O’Brien and Timmy Doyle. Whilst remaining in within the parameter of their mandate, they have been very accommodating, unobtrusive, professional, friendly, tidy and ready and willing to give us a suggestion to enable us to make full and best use of our purchase. They are a credit and an asset to the company they work for and, if it was out own company, we would certainly make sure they know of our esteem and value we would place on them.

All in all, well done for now. We feel confident we can call you in the future, should there be any need for it.

Our Best regards,”

Antonio & Nuala Masiero, April, 2016

 

“A huge thanks to K&K for a very professional, efficient and clean job fitting my new windows and doors. Not only is their product & workmanship excellent their service from start to finish is without question the very BEST. A special thanks to Patrick Doyle and Thomas Kenny for their professionalism and attention to detail. Again thanks to ALL at K&K Windows.”

Declan Connolly, Rathfarnham, Dublin, February 2016

 

“Clean, Efficient and very professional from start to finish. The lads done an excellent job from start to finish. Thank you”

Donal Boland, Gorey, 2016

 

“To K&K Windows.

Just want to say thank you for being so patient, it was really appreciated. I know for certain who I’ll be contacting when the rest of the house needs to be done. Excellent service provided.

Thanks Again
Paul and Collette Verdes, Glenealy, February 2016

 

“Hi Thomas, we are so happy with our new front door it makes our house look 100 times better.. and thanks for sending down one of your guys today for the last finishing touch..”

Dawn Coyle, Tramore February 2016

 

 “Had my Windows and front door.replaced by K&k in August and absolutely delighted as well Jimmy and the team were very professional and did a top class job !!”

Chad Stelter, Facebook, 2015

“Vanessa, 

Thanks for all your help.”

Pat & Anne Hillard, December 2015

“Thank you very much for all your help nothing was too much trouble. The lads did a wonderful job, we will miss having them around. 

well done!”

Maeve, Pat & Family, Thank You Card, 2015

“Dear Jimmy,

just a note to say how happy I am with our new windows, the difference it has made is amazing, our house is so much warmer.

I would like very much to thank Austin and Anthony the two men who installed our windows, they did an amazing job in quite difficult weather conditions, they did such a professional job, and great clean up afterwards, really lovely people to have around the house. Thank you again, and we are so happy we chose your company to replace our windows.

Yours Sincerely,”

Roseann Kenny, Email, Celbridge, December 2015

“We too had our windows and doors replaced by K and K two years ago, and have been more than pleased with the result. From time of ordering to completion, we had absolutely no problems, and the guys were great. Job done in great time, and place left spotless. Thank you all in K and K…..sorry the thanks is two years on!!!!!!!”

Mary Reynolds, Facebook, 2015

 

“Thank you so much for my lovely front door!! – 2 lovely lads arrived this morning and did a top class job installing it – could not find a single fault with the work!! Will be showing it off and telling everyone about K&K!! Many Thanks Yvonne Windsor :)”

Yvonne Windsor, 2015

 

“Want to thank you for our new hall door ,very happy and 2 very tidy workmen ,well done”

Margaret Deacon, 2014

 

“Timmy & Thomas, (Fitters)

a big thank you for all your care and attention! 

All at no.3″

Marie Kirwan, Ballinteer, Thank you Card, 2015 

 

“Hi There,

Many thanks for sending on the seals!! You are so kind and it is unusual in this day and age to get nice service.

Thank you,”
Hilda Cummins, 2015 

 

“Dear Linda,

May I take this opportunity to say that we are very happy with the windows and the quality of work aswel as how clean and professional the lads who installed the windows and doors were.
Thanks again”

Brian Tracey, Newtown Mount Kennedy, 2015

 

“To Patrick, Thomas and Staff!

We would like to thank you so much for your courtesy, professionalism and workmanship. We would highly recommend you to anyone we know!”

Deirdre and Tony O’Keeffe, Bray, 2015

 

“I can Highly recommend this company, very professional and really great to deal with too”

Eugene Whelan, 2015 (facebook)

 

“Dear Patrick,

I would just like to say how happy my partner and I are with the windows that were fitted this week. I also would like you to know that I have rarely come across such a dedicated, perfectionist craftsman who obviously has great pride in his work,as Patrick. He did an amazing job on the replacing of the existing shutters and window trimmings and every detail was finished to perfection despite coming across plenty of unforeseen difficulties. As you know this was my major worry but I am delighted with the result.

In fact the old shutters look and are functioning better now than before the job started both he and Kieran worked so hard and managed to keep the whole house clean and tidy throughout their time here.

They are two very nice lads and a pleasure to have around. I will certainly give K&K Windows a very high recommendation to anyone I know considering replacing their windows.”

Brendan & Rosie, Wicklow, 2014

 

“May we take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent products and service. And indeed to highlight the wonderful work carried out by both Tom and Timmy, their attention to detail is something that you and your company can be proud of.

Many thanks for the excellent work all round.”

Kevin & Sandra Desmond, Wexford, 2014

 

“Thank you so much for my lovely front door!! – 2 lovely lads arrived this morning and did a top class job installing it – could not find a single fault with the work!! Will be showing it off and telling everyone about K&K!! Many Thanks Yvonne Windsor :)”

Yvonne Windsor, Facebook, 2014 

 

“Want to thank you for our new hall door ,very happy and 2 very tidy workmen ,well done”

Margaret Deacon, Facebook, 2014 

 

“Congratulations on running a wonderful company the work and attention to details is second to none!”

Gwen Stewart, 2013 

 

“We just got a great deal from K & K, they wont be beaten on price and compared to other companies the quality is far superior. Looking forward to seeing the windows and doors once they are fitted. Also thanks to Thomas for all the time and patience with me trying to make decisions.”

Jennifer Byrne, 2013

 

“Wow, I’m so delighted with my new windows and doors, they look amazing. And thanks a million to the guys who fitted them, such a neat and tidy job. Well done and thanks again!”

Marge and Dawn, 2013

 

Firstly a quick Thank You for the great job you did on our house in Blanchardstown.  The team at K&K Windows were a breath of fresh air compared to other window companies we talked to. Gone was the usual ‘sales pitch’ replaced by practical advice on doing what was right for us and our house.

They were flexible at every stage and very professional. The windows were replaced quickly and the house was left as if the windows had always been there they were also very competitive on price. We absolutely love the job they’ve done for us.

Conor McIntyre, Dublin.

 

“Dear Pat,

Just wanted to let you know that we are delighted with the way the new windows and door turned out. 

It was a first class job, and the two fitters – Robert and Paul were first class… look after these lads as they are a huge asset to your company!!

They were extremely focused on the job and their attention to detail was excellent. 

The finishing touches rounded off a very professional job, provided in a friendly and courteous way.

Just to say that this letter was not requested and please feel free if you want to use me as a reference for any future customers you may have.”

Gerry & Angela Curran, Bray, Co. Wicklow

 

“Hello Patrick,

Just a note to say that we are absolutely delighted with our new windows and door. The house is much more cosy now.

Thomas and Timmy were a pleasure to have working in the house and nothing was any bother for them. They had to work in very bad weather conditions but never once complained.

A big thank you from all the Clarke family. 

Jane Clarke & the Clarke family. 

 

“Dear Sorcha”

I would like to take this Opportunity of Complementing the work, skill and efficiency of your fitters. They were neat, tidy and courteous and caused the minimum disruption.

I would be please to recommend K&K should you wish to show the installation to possible customers i would be happy to facilitate such a visit.”

Richard Corish Dublin 

 

 “Dear Patrick,

We are very pleased with our new Windows and Doors and would like to take this opportunity to thank all at K&K Windows for  the way we were treated from our first visit to your showrooms.

A special word of thanks to your installers  for the standard of their work which can only be described as excellent.  A number of people have already inspected the job and we think it will result in more business for the company.

Our sincere thanks to you for all the help and advice you provided.”
P J & Maura Cantwell

 

“Many Thanks for your help and advice and we would like to thank the guys who installed the windows & doors – I’ve never seen two guys work so hard and efficiently. Should you have an employee of the month system I would like nominate them both. I would like to compliment the entire company on its professionalism and courtesy from sales to the installation manager to the guys who did the job. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends and family”
Suzanne Caffrey, Dublin

 

“I would like to commend the installation crew members for their friendliness and courtesy.”
Richard Fitzpatrick, Wicklow

 

“I would like to thank you for the re-fit of my windows, I would like to thank the fitter in particular for all his help and assistance to my brother in law during the replacement of the upstairs window sill. Again many thanks to you all.”
Samantha Morna, Wicklow

 

“Thank you for all your help and fast service.”
Brenda Jackman, Kildare

 

“Many Thanks for a job well done”
David & Sandra Russell, Wicklow

 

“I would like to take this opportunity to compliment the men who put in the windows & doors. They were extremely efficient, neat, and obliging. The office staff are a huge asset to you. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I would recommend you to anyone.”
Michelle Lambkin, Wexford

 

“The Staff members who did the work were very friendly, polite & helpful.”
Celene Canavan, Wexford

 

“Thank you for your patience with my order. I must say I am over the moon with the doors and windows and must compliment you on your fitters they were wonderful. Should I hear of anyone needing windows & doors I’d have no hesitation about recommending you to them”
Margaret McCann, Dun Laoghaire

 

“Thanks for a great job done”
Caroline & Henry O’Neill, Gorey

 

“Really pleased with the out come and service and will highly recommend K&K Windows in the future”

Trish Doyle, Wicklow

 

“Last January, your company kindly fixed a window for us that had been vandalised. A very belated thank you for putting our minds at rest by fixing the window so quickly”
Emer McCarthy, Oxford UK

 

“We are very pleased with the windows & door especially the service from K&K Windows particularly the sales reps”
David J Lewis, Dublin

 

“ I Just wanted to send a note of Thanks to you at K&K Windows for my new door. I am delighted with the tilt & turn window feature in it. Thanks to “sales Rep” and the two lads that came out to install it. They were very nice lads and they did a very professional job, were very neat and helpful. “
Ann Marie Delamere, Wicklow

 

“Very pleased with windows & door also nice workmen”
Breda Redmond Enniscorthy

 

“It was always a pleasure to do business with your company and everyone from the ladies who answer your phone to everyone who has called to me has been so polite and friendly”
Jennifer Giblin, Dublin

 

“I am glad to say I am very satisfied with the result and the work of your employees. I am particularly pleased that you were able to supply & fit news wheels to the patio door. Thank you very much. It is a pleasure to deal with such a reliable company.”
Iris S Duggan, Wexford

 

“Thanks for the great work as usual”
May Jokenny, Dublin

 

“Many Thanks for an excellent Service”
Rose French, Wexford

 

“Thanks Again for good service very good job”
Eddie Kinlan, Dublin

 

“Dear Thomas,

I had windows fitted by K&K at the beginning of April. I am writing to commend you on the quality of the windows and the level of professionalism from start to finish. This was my fifth attempt to have windows measured and ordered in the past year and I’m glad that none of the others worked out.

Your Sales Rep was a gentleman to deal with. I have rarely come across someone in building or construction who always answers their phone and on the rare occasion he didn’t, he always returned my call.

I cannot commend highly enough the men who fitted the windows . They arrived early and worked non stop all day. They finished the windows beautifully with ledges and window boards, replaced broken plaster and cleaned up the whole place, they had a sweeping brush at all times. They were extremely courteous, respectful and non intrusive.

I mention these personal qualities in particular, and value them as highly as their professionalism as they were working around my two elderly parents, my father walked around the house and into each room to admire the work. He was delighted with them. Many visitors since have also commented so favorably on them.

So, I thank you again for service and professionalism and the great people we dealt with, and wish you continued success in the future.
Marie Flynn, Thurles

 

“Many thanks again for the excellent work by your team, my husband & I were really impressed with the standard of work and the way it was carried out. We will be recommending your company to our friends”
Breda McDonald, Wicklow